top of page
For Companies
Für Unternehmen Menü Dynamisch
B&B Service für Kunden

Services

B&B Austria is your strategic partner for nursing staff . Whether you are looking for direct employment, would like to hire qualified nursing staff from us as part of the temporary work force , or as a combination solution of a temporary assignment that is later to become a permanent position - we will find the right solution with you. 

B&B Vorteile für Kunden

Your benefits

Your flexibility is our business. We are fast, flexible and full of energy - simply dynamic and fresh. With us, you have new access to highly motivated nursing staff from Eastern Europe. 

B&B Kundenbewertungen

Customer reviews

The strongest proof of excellent work:  Your customer recommendation and you as a valuable reference for B&B Austria.

We know how difficult it is to find the right staff, after all, a lot is demanded of the nursing staff, and the Corona crisis has exacerbated all of this. In any case, the supply gap in Austria with competent nursing staff will become even greater. With the With B&B Austria at your side, you are on the safe side to be able to continue to fulfill your high-quality tasks in the future.

SERVICES

Recruitment

You are looking for a permanent position in your company for a specific position. 

Labor Leasing

Service available soon
The maximum of flexibility. They employ salaried staff  B&B Austria on the construct of temporary work.

Integration transfer

Service available soon

The combination solution: from being hired out in a permanent position

Recruitment

Would you like to be hired directly and leave the search for it to a specialist? 

We create an exact search profile with you and take care of the optimal occupation. The entire recruiting process is carried out by us. 

Labor Leasing  - Service available soon

We make our staff available to you as part of the temporary work force. In this way, you remain flexible and do not burden your payroll with personnel costs. In addition, this tool offers you a maximum of calculable costs, you only pay for work done. B&B Austria assumes the risk of non-service periods for you. You can react to staff shortages and be flexible.

Integration transfer  - Service available soon

Employees who have already been assigned to you, who have proven themselves and also feel the desire to switch to permanent employment with you, can also be hired from us. The integration transfer is therefore the perfect combination solution without short-term pressure to make a decision.

BENEFITS

Proximity & Dynamic

Your flexibility is our business. We are fast, flexible and full of energy - simply dynamic and fresh. We are always available for our customers and always close by. Your concerns will always be dealt with quickly and easily. Get in touch with us today.
We look forward to you!

Our Recruiting Focus

With us, you have new access to highly motivated nursing staff from Eastern Europe. Our recruiting network in Romania thus has a clear focus that sets it apart from our competitors. Would you also like to fish in another pond?
Contact us!

Broad  Competence

We bring with us a very rich horizon of experience. We have seen and helped shape corporate life as well as medium-sized and small family businesses from the inside. We ran the business and did sales ourselves. Recruiting and personnel management have accompanied us for many years. Our academic backgrounds in business and law form a stable framework for you to be a trustworthy partner and an important pillar of your recruitment. 

Services Unternehmen
Vorteile Untenehmen
Arbeitskräfteü
PersoVermit
N&D
Recruiting
Integration
Kompetenz

The cooperation with B&B Austria was uncomplicated and trusting. My concerns were taken seriously and implemented quickly. I look forward to future work together.

V. SANTLER

Kundenbewertungen
bottom of page

Für Unternehmen
 
B&B Service für Kunden

Services

Die B&B Austria ist Ihr strategischer Partner für Pflegekräfte. Ob Sie eine Direktanstellung suchen, qualifizierte Pflegekräfte von uns bei sich im Rahmen der Arbeitskräfteüberlassung beschäftigen möchten, oder als Kombinationslösung einer Überlassung, die später zu einer Festanstellung werden soll - wir werden die passende Lösung mit Ihnen finden. 

B&B Vorteile für Kunden

Ihre Vorteile

Ihre Flexibilität ist unser Geschäft. Wir sind schnell, flexibel und energiegeladen – einfach dynamisch und unverbraucht. Mit uns eröffnet sich Ihnen ein neuer Zugang zu hochmotivierten Pflegekräften aus dem osteuropäischen Ausland. 

B&B Kundenbewertungen

Kundenbewertungen

Der stärkste Beweis ausgezeichneter Arbeit: Ihre Kunden-Empfehlung und Sie als wertvolle Referenz der B&B Austria.

Wir wissen, wie schwierig es ist das richtige Personal zu finden, schließlich wird den Pflegekräften einiges abverlangt, die Corona-Krise hat das alles noch weiter verstärkt. Jedenfalls wird die Versorgungslücke in Österreich mit kompetentem Pflegepersonal noch größer werden. Mit der B&B Austria an Ihrer Seite sind Sie dabei auf der sicheren Seite auch in Zukunft Ihre hochwertigen Aufgaben erfüllen zu können.

SERVICES

Personalvermittlung

Sie suchen für eine bestimmte Position eine Festanstellung in Ihrem Unternehmen. 

Arbeitskräfteüberlassung

Das Maximum an Flexibilität. Sie beschäftigen angestelltes Personal der  B&B Austria über das Konstrukt Zeitarbeit.

Integrationsüberlassung

Die Kombinationslösung: Von der Überlassung in einer Festanstellung

Personalvermittlung

Sie möchten eine direkte Anstellung und die Suche danach einem Spezialisten überlassen? 

Wir erstellen mit Ihnen ein genaues Suchprofil und kümmern uns um die optimale Besetzung. Der gesamte Recruiting-Prozess wird von uns durchgeführt. 

Arbeitskräfteüberlassung

Wir stellen Ihnen unser Personal im Rahmen der Arbeitskräfteüberlassung zur Verfügung. Somit bleiben Sie flexibel und belasten Ihre Payroll nicht mit Personalkosten. Zusätzlich bietet Ihnen dieses Instrument ein Maximalmaß an kalkulierbaren Kosten, bezahlt wird nur für geleistete Arbeit. Das Risiko von Nichtleistungszeiten übernimmt die B&B Austria für Sie. Sie können auf Personalengpässe reagieren und flexibel sein.

Integrationsüberlassung

Mitarbeiter, die bereits an Sie überlassen sind, sich bewährt haben und auch den Wunsch verspüren in die Festanstellung zu Ihnen zu wechseln, können Sie auch von uns übernehmen. Die Integrationsüberlassung ist damit die perfekte Kombinationslösung ohne kurzfristigen Entscheidungsdruck.

VORTEILE

Nähe & Dynamik

Ihre Flexibilität ist unser Geschäft. Wir sind schnell, flexibel und energiegeladen – einfach dynamisch und unverbraucht. Für unsere Kunden sind wir jederzeit erreichbar und immer in Ihrer Nähe. Dabei werden Ihre Anliegen stets schnell und unkompliziert behandelt. Setzen Sie sich noch heute mit uns in Verbindung.
Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Unser Recruiting - Schwerpunkt

Mit uns eröffnet sich Ihnen ein neuer Zugang zu hochmotivierten Pflegekräften aus dem osteuropäischen Ausland. Unser Recruiting-Netzwerk in Rumänien hat damit einen klaren Fokus, der sich von unseren Mitbewerbern abhebt. Wollen auch Sie in einem anderen Teich fischen?
Melden Sie sich bei uns!

Breite Kompetenz

Wir bringen einen sehr reichen Erfahrungshorizont mit. Das Konzernleben sowie mittelständische und kleine Familienunternehmen haben wir von innen gesehen und mitgestaltet. Wir haben Betrieb geführt und selbst Vertrieb gemacht. Recruiting und Personalmanagement haben uns viele Jahre begleitet. Unsere akademischen Hintergründe im betriebswirtschaftlichen und rechtswissenschaftlichen Bereich bilden ein stabiles Gerüst für Sie um als vertrauensvoller Partner für Sie eine wichtige Säule Ihrer Personalbeschaffung zu sein. 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Die Zusammenarbeit mit B&B Austria lief unkompliziert und vertrauensvoll ab. Meine Anliegen wurden ernst genommen und rasch umgesetzt. Ich freue mich auf zukünftige gemeinsame Arbeit.

V. SANTLER